Dr Peter Keenan Orthodontics Reviews

Peter Keenan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of orthodontic care in a family-based, high technology practice. We are proud to offer a unique orthodontic experience that is professional, fun, affordable, and interactive.

Dr. Keenan specialises in orthodontic treatment for people of all ages. Our patients really appreciate his gentle approach and excellent communication. He uses the latest techniques available, including Incognito lingual braces, and Invisalign invisible braces.

Experience the benefits of a great smile! Contact Keenan Orthodontics on 091 500150 to schedule your initial orthodontic consultation with Dr. Keenan. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://keenanorthodontics.com +353 91 500150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2731 - 2754 of 2754

"Fantastic service. It was my 7 year old's first appointment and he was very anxious. The team were friendly and very kind and patient with my son. Tom was very pleasant and explained everything to me clearly. I felt that I got value for money and a honest opinion. I appreciated the fact that we don't need an appointment for another two years, other businesses could possibly have asked us to come back for unnecessary work or checkups."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"great results, appointments run on time, excellent service."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"All your staff are extremely professional, friendly and really put me at ease during such a daunting experience of having to get braces as an adult. Many thanks."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"very happy with the results of the treatment i have recieved at your practice, looking foward to getting finished now, :)"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"As an an adult who works constantly facing people, I was very anxious about orthodontic treatment. I was very embarrassed about my teeth, but never was able to gather enough courage to do anything about it. I went to Dr Keenan's office mainly to get some information about the different options available. I was so impressed with his knowledge, reassurance, and friendliness, that I decided to stop delaying it and going for it, finally, 20 years after I should have got it done. After two years and a wee bit, I cannot be happier with the results. I'm so comfortable with my smile now that I can barely remember the old days of crooked teeth. Medically, it was an immensely positive experience. OK, it's true that there were moments that were not so pretty, especially at the beginning. I think this was mainly on my side, and went away when I learned to be a bit more laid back about the braces, while at the same time being more obsessive about their cleanliness. Dr Keenan is one of those doctors with whom one has the clear-cut feeling that things are going to work out well. They may take time, they may be a bit of a pain at times, but they work. He's got a great deal of patience, and is always happy to answer questions. In addition, the rest of the staff at the clinic are a little treasure as well. A great bunch of very friendly, highly capable professionals, always happy to help, offer advice, etc. One last thing: before I got the braces, I watched a few videos on the web that made me feel nervous about braces, how painful they were going to be, how difficult it was going to talk. This may well be the case with other doctors; in the course of my treatment, I took ONE paracetamol tablet (the first day, probably because I was a bit anxious), and it never took me more than half a day to get used to talk with each new "add-on" or adjustment. Overall, a highly recommendable experience!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Even though I was 15 minutes late for our appointment, we were given a great service and still out in an hour with a 45 minute consultation"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"excellent service, well informed on each visit,"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I met a lovely nurse and the dentist, I got spacers, and it wasn't sore at all"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Hi I'm Katie aged 11 and only got my braces recently. Already I can notice a huge change in my smile. I look forward to my visits as everyone is so nice and helpful to me!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I am so glad I was highly recommended to choose your orthodontic practice by numerous of my clients, as I have had a real 5 star service. All of the staff are exceptionally friendly and professional and make you feel very comfortable. Results speak for themselves so far in relation to my treatment and I am extremely happy. I would highly recommend Peter Keenan and his team to anyone that was thinking about getting any type of braces. Thank you to all the team for your hard work and I will see you in a few weeks for my next visit."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I would give our visit to your clinic full marks. Aoibhe was very nervous and was immediately put at ease and I loved the way Dr. Keenan spoke directly to her and explained everything clearly. Thank you, Amanda Carabine"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Really nice to me. Helped me to look at the different braces"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"My daughter Leighann has her braces in for almost ten months. Each appointment has been tailored to suit us as much as possible. The staff are always friendly and helpful, even when we have had to change appointments. She has had no difficulty and already knows that her teeth are looking so much better. So far I'm so glad I made this investment , my oldest daughter is so impressed that at 23 she has decided to get her teeth corrected as well."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"very efficient, always on time....pleasant to deal with"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Had very pleasant trip to your Castlebar office, was looked after immediately after arriving and was leaving again after about 20mins, my brother was with me and we were both seen together."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"A brillant service, a wonderful end product. To add to this the staff are extremely helpful."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"excellent all round. very friendly practice to attend from the minute you walk in the door to when you make the next appointment. i am also extremely happy with the ongoing treatment. thanks k"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Always efficient, friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"lovely staff and great for appointment times"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Very professional and friendly staff and nice clean offices too. Already noticing amazing changes to my smile with just 7 months gone by, can only be attributed to the great work of the staff on site."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Good job. Thank You."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I have being attending the practice now for 3 year. The staff are brilliant Trish, Chris and Tom."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"friendly and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
Reviews 2731 - 2754 of 2754

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com