Dr Peter Keenan Orthodontics Reviews

Peter Keenan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of orthodontic care in a family-based, high technology practice. We are proud to offer a unique orthodontic experience that is professional, fun, affordable, and interactive.

Dr. Keenan specialises in orthodontic treatment for people of all ages. Our patients really appreciate his gentle approach and excellent communication. He uses the latest techniques available, including Incognito lingual braces, and Invisalign invisible braces.

Experience the benefits of a great smile! Contact Keenan Orthodontics on 091 500150 to schedule your initial orthodontic consultation with Dr. Keenan. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://keenanorthodontics.com +353 91 500150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2754

Facebook Verified
"10/10"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast and efficient as always."

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with Keenan orthodontics"

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Just in for check up usual on brace. Quick and easy. All good. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I didn't get the girls name I was dealing with but she was a small petite Chinese lady. She was excellent. Got brackets on my back teeth so she talked me through everything and warned me that I'd be sensitive the following couple of days. She was so gentle and made me feel at ease. She was very professional"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service as always. highly recommend Peter and his team"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service very happy with my visit and I look forward to my new smile"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service as always in this surgery staff are always so friendly and efficient"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service thay make u feel so comfortable couldn't praise them enough staff are outstanding make sure your child so relaxed highly recommend them"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic treatment, made all the better by a great team who are always in good form and very professional. I could not recommend them highly enough"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"excellent as always"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amy had a fantastic visit yesterday at the dentist it's great to know they are happy going in not crying coming out 100 % recommended"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Appointment went well as always , Peter answered all the questions I asked him regarding my braces and my bite and I was out the door in a matter of minutes. I highly recommended Peter keenan orthodontics"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Professional in every way. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very quickly dealt with and a great experience as always!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I found the treatment was very good and I am very happy with the results afterwards. The staff were all very nice and friendly. I thought Peter was very nice and really put effort into my teeth and I would recommend this to people."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff were very nice and efficient"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are friendly and professional , office clean and modern , I will continue to recommend Keenan's"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Cannot rate this practice highly enough, all the staff are very professional. Treatment was explained in great detail."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always a great visit. In and out and no hassle. Peter and the team so friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and efficient staff."

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great place. Appointments always run on time. Amazing staff."

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth came out great after the braces, they were great with the appointments as well they made sure I had it at a time that I could make it. Over all great experience"

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"excellent service and staff"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"ye were amazing with the job ye did yesterday taking pictures of my teeth I was so happy ye were able to help me and guide me for the clear braces can't wait to go back thank you so much sharon munnelly"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Peter is very Friendly, Supportive through the experience and the Staff are lovely."

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service as always Kyle has a few months left he can't wait to see end result."

Review Verified on 3/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service.Flexibility of having appointments between Galway and Castlebar offices is very convenient."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"always get seen to on time. Receptionists and nurses so friendly and helpful every visit"

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant experience as always"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Keenan Orthodontics, such a professional and helpful team. I had my braces for 17 months and just got them off today, over the moon with the result ! My thanks goes out to all the staff involved."

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant with all experiences so far. All staff very nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Brilliant services"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nearing the end of my treatment and I couldn't be happier with my teeth. Every visit was efficient and hassle free. Peter and his team, especially Marian and Trish were super friendly, professional and always ready to answer any questions I had. I can't thank you all enough for transforming my smile!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, great service great professionals a pleasure to deal with!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was over I'm a matter of minutes, the friendly staff answered any questions I had about my appliance before sending me out the door with a smile on my face :)"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"I never find going to the orthodontist scary because everyone is so nice there."

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very Professional and friendly staff , I am nearly there with my braces"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2754

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com