Dr Peter Keenan Orthodontics Reviews

Peter Keenan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of orthodontic care in a family-based, high technology practice. We are proud to offer a unique orthodontic experience that is professional, fun, affordable, and interactive.

Dr. Keenan specialises in orthodontic treatment for people of all ages. Our patients really appreciate his gentle approach and excellent communication. He uses the latest techniques available, including Incognito lingual braces, and Invisalign invisible braces.

Experience the benefits of a great smile! Contact Keenan Orthodontics on 091 500150 to schedule your initial orthodontic consultation with Dr. Keenan. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://keenanorthodontics.com +353 91 500150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2754

Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fantastic and friendly service. Keenan Orthodontics are incredibly professional and completely put my mind at ease. Delighted to have my new smile. Have my retainer at night which is an absolute must to keep my teeth looking nice and straight. Can't thank everyone enough."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Retainer fitting. Got my final night retainer yesterday after wearing my clear retainers for 6 months after my braces came off! I'm really delighted with the result, I'm much more confident with my smile! The aftercare in Keenan's once your braces are off is just fantastic!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service and dental support and advice to young people. I would recommend Keenan Orthodontics to any parent for their children."

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am a 10 year old girl and had a fear of doing this and everybody made me feel so comfortable, I am so looking forward now to my next appointment"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great check up today. Had some worries but came home with possible solutions to rectify the problems."

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"We found you to be very professional and understanding , we didn't feel rushed in any way to make a decision immediately. We felt very comfortable with your work."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff here they are so friendly. Im really happy with the progress so far, I only have the braces on for 6 months and already there is a massive improvement. Would highly recommend Keenan Orthodontics ~ 10/10"

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"After two and half years I now have perfect teeth. I was always seen on time and the staff were very helpful."

Review Verified on 9/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really friendly and made my visit really enjoyable"

Review Verified on 9/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Appointment went great again, the staff are still as helpful as they were at day one no complaints whatsoever 10 /10"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"I found Dr Peter Keenan and all the staff at the orthodontist very helpful and polite whenever I had any questions. I am very happy with my smile after getting my braces off. There appointments always ran on time and I never had any problems waiting. I am very thankful to all the staff who helped me with my braces and got me the smile I always wanted."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent attention and service, delighted with the orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best in the business. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 8/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful. Has the patient's best interest in mind. Highly qualified and excellent staff."

Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very quick, helpful and knowledgeable. Great staff"

Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service as always !! Cheers"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff are very friendly, the appointments are quick and no hassle at all. would recomend to anyone looking for braces!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"New retainer fitted. All went perfectly."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Finally..braces are off and teeth look great! #wear the retainer"

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service we received today at Keenan orthodontist"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"On time, quick and painless"

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"keenan orthodontics gives excellent service, always happy to listen and talk to me about my treatment."

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with Dr Keenan. Always taken on time for my appointments. Very happy with my teeth after taking off braces"

Review Verified on 8/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent not a lot you can say never had a problem with any one I would say if you had it would be sorted with out question"

Review Verified on 8/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Peter opened up his practice on his day off to attend to some of his clients. I was very happy with this... It's a lovely relaxed environment and very friendly staff. My teeth are already making shape."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just a lovely friendly but professional atmosphere. Staff are always approachable and supportive and encouraging. Antoinette put me at ease and was pleasant both times I have been to my appointments. I think it was Maki who fitted my braces, she made my whole experience delightful and explained everything to me, putting me at ease during my fitting. I have no complaints."

Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Delighted with the service. Very well looked after while I was there."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off today and I am absolutely delighted with the results. The team are always efficient, helpful and friendly on every visit. I cannot recommend Peter and the team highly enough- top class!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"At Keenans you are always welcomed with a warm smile, appointments always run on time we are never left waiting, Adam is well looked after and he is always put at ease he never feels nervous. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent services as always Would highly recommend Keenan orthodontist"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I honestly can't rate them enough! They're the most friendly team I've come across and make you feel good about yourself! I went to a dentist in the past who was just like "your teeth are very very bad" and didn't make you feel good going to a dentist. But Dr. Keenan's team are great at letting you know what you need to do to improve the condition! I've had braces for a few short months and I'm already happy with the progress! Pain I had last year doesn't exist at all anymore!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great, as always!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brilliant service, friendly staff and even better results!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Delighted with the result of Finns teeth. Thank you so much. Great staff and service. Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist and very informative. I was very worried about my daughters teeth but Dr Keenan reassured me that all will be fine"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Well today marked almost three years of a journey.....a chapter in my daughters life. From the start we were determined to help Eimear as I was a child of the eighties reluctantly and sadly I still bear my crooked and overcrowded teeth, I guess I'm still on a waiting list somewhere for the public orthodontist treatment of the time...thankfully times have changed and my daughter had the opportunity to have her embarrassment turned into the most amazing smile that she keeps showing off today! At the start it was tough... first week of secondary school heading into class with new braces... starving and sore she bravely faced a new beginning... there were bumps along the way she had to have dental surgery which meant basically a liquid diet for six weeks! It's amazing the things you learn along the way! Eimear has the most terrifying fear of needles I cannot explain enough how understanding Dr Keenan and her surgeon and anaesthetist in Portiuncula hospital were in relation to this major stumbling block, they made it so easy for her. Bright and early today we arrived to Galway to have her braces removed her reaction when she saw herself for the first time made all the pain and hardship worth it. She struggled to hold back the tears of joy! We cannot highly recommend Dr Keenan and all his staff enough...from the receptionists, nurses,technicians ..all are happy, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Two of the girls share a birthday with Eimear and every August they made a fuss of her! It's not an easy ride but if you follow the rules you will do fine and if in bother the girls are just at the end of the phone and at weekends we discovered the website was able to answer any query we had. Thank you is not enough to express the gratitude we feel, it has been life changing and we will remember you every time we see Eimears' beautiful smile.... We are forever in your debt!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick service! And super friendly"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lovely staff big improvement on my teeth... Cant wait to see my teeyh when braces are off"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Excellent service. My son got his braces taken off just recently and the improvement to his teeth and smile has been fantastic. Could not recommend highly enough"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't be happier with my teeth!! Thank you so much to everyone at Keenan orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2754

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com