Dr Peter Keenan Orthodontics Reviews

Peter Keenan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of orthodontic care in a family-based, high technology practice. We are proud to offer a unique orthodontic experience that is professional, fun, affordable, and interactive.

Dr. Keenan specialises in orthodontic treatment for people of all ages. Our patients really appreciate his gentle approach and excellent communication. He uses the latest techniques available, including Incognito lingual braces, and Invisalign invisible braces.

Experience the benefits of a great smile! Contact Keenan Orthodontics on 091 500150 to schedule your initial orthodontic consultation with Dr. Keenan. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://keenanorthodontics.com +353 91 500150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2754

Facebook Verified
"Just got my braces off. My teeth are perfect. I look so different it really made a massive difference. I have been treated so well by Dr Keenan and his team. I'm so happy with the end result. It was more than worth it. The time flew by, its the most worthwhile thing you could do for yourself or a loved one! Love that I can now wear lipstick too!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"A little confusion about my appointment time/slot, not a problem for me as there was quite a few being seen to and lots of comings and goings. A busy place as always Antoinette is very professional and always pleasant."

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brill service such nice staff and so obliging Erin really feels relaxed etc."

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Not long now when Amy gets her braces off must say her teeth look outstanding never taught they would get so straight. Thank you for your support with all her appointments thanks again"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMMODATING IN DEALING WITH PETER AND HIS STAFF."

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great service , everyone so nice, great experience"

Review Verified on 12/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brilliant staff, they do be on time with your appointments all the time they are kind and caring staff love this place xx"

Review Verified on 12/2/2017
"We are new to Ireland and Mayo. My daughter was checked over and a suitable treatment plan organised. Very easily considering our records hadn’t arrived from uk."

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"All Staff very helpful and friendly,"

Review Verified on 11/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lovely staff so nice taking me in early and looking after me straight away as I had to go to a funeral"

Review Verified on 11/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"SUPER !!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent efficient service as always, very accommodating re change of appointment to get replacement retainer"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Appointments always run on time, staff are so nice, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Keenans to anyone looking for the perfect smile :)"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with service, highly recommend Peter Keenan orthodontists!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"So kind and praise my girls every time on their dental hygiene. There is no long wait. Always on time with appointments. 11 out of 10 every visit. Our girls loves their visits."

Review Verified on 11/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Extremely professional through every stage of my treatment. Any questions I had were answered promptly. Would recommend Dr.Peter Keenan Orthodontics to anyone. Couldn't be happier with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for making Grainne's braces experience such an easy one."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy wit the service Niamh & oisin are getting. Appointment v prompt n no delay. Keep it up"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent appointment as always"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"After my 4th visit all I can say is WOW, this clinic is amazing, every appointment was on time, all work done is under highest standards, Dr. Keenan and all the staff are very professional and easy going. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"All staff were very friendly and welcoming. My appointment only lasted 20 minutes and there was no delay starting my appointment. They worked around my schedule to find a time that suited me best, whether it be in Castlebar or Galway."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist around Galway takes so much care of your child highly recommend them to any1"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Top class"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Very efficient, no time wasting"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall there were no problems with the braces and I was happy it took a few months less than the predicted two years."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience with Dr Peter Keenan orthodontics.The staff are all so lovely and I felt very taken care of! Peter always made sure we were doing everything for the best result possible for my teeth and I couldn't be happier with the results!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing atmosphere The staff are so friendly and welcoming... Dr Peter is a perfectionist Looking forward to seeing my results"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"All so kind and caring made me feel comfortable"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Fabulous!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
""

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service at Peter Keenan's castlebar"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very helpful and professional in any dealing with staff. A comfortable environment."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Great service as always"

Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, excellent service"

Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very informative and professional consultation."

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Excellent treatment, informed at every stage of every procedure,friendly,professional and highly skilled staff. A pleasure to have had my treatment here and so delighted with the results! Better than I ever could have imagined!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter attended Dr Peter's Castlebar clinic today. As usual her appointment went perfectly. We are always seen on time and each visit only takes a minimal amount of time. I can't recommend the service highly enough."

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super professional practice. we forgot our appointment despite reminders! & still they went above and beyond to serve us.much appreciated."

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces removed today, I am very happy with the result I love my new smile! The staff have always been very friendly and kind and I would definitely recommend Peter Keenan Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with a service. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really nice staff"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"It has been such a long journey , going from an under bite to a perfect smile. Things can only get better"

Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2754

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com