Dr Peter Keenan Orthodontics Reviews

Peter Keenan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of orthodontic care in a family-based, high technology practice. We are proud to offer a unique orthodontic experience that is professional, fun, affordable, and interactive.

Dr. Keenan specialises in orthodontic treatment for people of all ages. Our patients really appreciate his gentle approach and excellent communication. He uses the latest techniques available, including Incognito lingual braces, and Invisalign invisible braces.

Experience the benefits of a great smile! Contact Keenan Orthodontics on 091 500150 to schedule your initial orthodontic consultation with Dr. Keenan. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://keenanorthodontics.com +353 91 500150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2754

Facebook Verified
"Keenans is the best because everyone is so nice there and they are so caring. I am never nervous going in to my appointments because I know they will take good care of me and my teeth :)"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our girls look forward to their Orthodontics visit every time. We are very happy. Professional in every way."

Review Verified on 3/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Extremely professional service. Pre-communication was excellent. Use of technology is superb. Staff were lovely. Was seen at my appointment time - no delays which is FANTASTIC as I had to get back to work and I REALLY appreciate being out on time. Lady who took my photos was lovely, efficient and explained everything so well Dr Keenan was personable, professional and also explained everything extremely well The Videos were a huge help I loved the fact that not one minute was wasted - as I waited for pic's etc - I viewed a video - very efficient use of time and resources"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Could not rate Keenan Orthodontics highly enough. Dr. Keenan and staff are always professional, friendly and provide the highest standards of care. I am almost finished my Invisalign treatment and couldn't be happier with the results."

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"I always feel at ease in Peter Keenan's orthodontic practice , the staff are always very friendly and welcoming and always answer any questions I have about my braces, they reassure me that ill have a great smile after , great feeling . :)"

Review Verified on 3/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff. Dr. Peter is very nice and very professional."

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks again for another very easy dental visit for Grainne. Peter, Marian and All the team are always so efficient and caring. It makes the experience of having to wear braces an easy one."

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Friendly, helpful staff, they always have a smile and a few words. Appointment run on time and efficiently, which is brilliant."

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Customer care is always excellent"

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Excellent service and also very professional"

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Very professional and thorough"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always treated with the best care and attention, and when your appointment is at 3:15 you are always taken on time, all staff are so kind and friendly. thank you to everyone"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Great appointment as always!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Fast efficient service. .always kind and friendly..it's one appointment I never mind going to and I'm starting to feel proud of my smile"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"I'm almost finished my treatment . Peter and his team give excellent client care. He is very thorough in looking after my treatment of getting my teeth perfect for life. I'm the second in my family to get Orthodontics treatment in Keenan Orthodontics and definitely the best decision I made. It was well worth the money. Couldn't be happier with Peter and his team ."

Review Verified on 2/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service I'm half way through now and I can see a massive change in my smile.. Trish was so accommodating and lovely"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super Service. Our girls very happy. We could not recommend highly enough."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Excellent staff very friendly and informative"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service as usual!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Round 2 starting for Danielle Brennan hope it will be as good as Amy Brennan"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Received great service at Keenan’s Castlebar"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Service was really efficient, and Caitlin was made feel at ease."

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super!!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with Peter Keenan’s"

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment again very prompt no waiting around. Lovely staff"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"So happy with the service I received over the past 2 years the results were so much more than I expected I have a lot to smile about thank you Peter and your team"

Review Verified on 1/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to attend appointment with my son. Such a well run establishment"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service, very happy with visit."

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Fantastic customer service"

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our girls love their visits. Exceptional service every time. We would highly recommend visiting."

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent . Our girls love their visits. 11 out 10 always. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellant service make u feel so comfortable highly recommend this place"

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Very professional, excellent service."

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"My treatment was a very pleasant experience. All members of staff were so kind and helpful and did what was best for me. Now that I have my braces off it was well worth the wait. I would definitely recommend Peter Keenan to anyone looking at or interested in orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service My smile is improving by the day. Staff are so friendly and so efficient. Delighted with my choice. Your never too old to get braces"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Today's appointment went well , I was in and out in about half an hour, I came in late but Peter and his staff were able to accommodate me and slotted me in. Absolute legends, definitely recommended!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"David absolutely delighted. moving closer to getting his braces off. Roll on. Thanks Peter and Team!!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Peter and his wonderful team are Excellent to deal with. My daughter is still attending but the results have been amazing so far..the difference to my daughter Rachel's confidence is fantastic!! Appointments are always on time, all the team are very friendly and attentive!! Payment plans are available and affordable..we are all excited to see the results!! Thanks a million guys for all the work you have done so far and merry Christmas and continued success for 2018"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2754

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com