Peter Keenan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality of orthodontic care in a family-based, high technology practice. We are proud to offer a unique orthodontic experience that is professional, fun, affordable, and interactive.

Dr. Keenan specialises in orthodontic treatment for people of all ages. Our patients really appreciate his gentle approach and excellent communication. He uses the latest techniques available, including Incognito lingual braces, and Invisalign invisible braces.

Experience the benefits of a great smile! Contact Keenan Orthodontics on 091 500150 to schedule your initial orthodontic consultation with Dr. Keenan. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://keenanorthodontics.com +353 91 500150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2754

Facebook Verified
"I had Maki while I was getting my braces off and she was so lovely. She let me know what was happening and the overall process which was relieving. She was very friendly and funny. I am happy with the overall outcome of my teeth and I’m enjoying smiling with them."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018

CM

"Very good lovely staff and service . We found the results excellent and the overall experience was very good and the braces itself were very good !"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"I finally got my braces off after 2.5 years and I must say Peter and the team give excellent client care. He is very thorough. Excellent post orthodontic treatment too in order to strive for straight teeth for life. Well worth it and it's definitely the best thing I've done for my dental health. Very happy"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017

CO

"Very happy"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Choosing to get my teeth straightened at Peter Keenan Orthodontics was the best decision I ever made! I was always so self conscious of my teeth so I'm delighted I'll be able to smile at last! The time between getting the braces on and having my beautiful teeth today has flown. It was so worth the money. I loved that the orthodontist was located right in the centre of town. I trusted Peter and his team every step of the way and I'm so glad I did! Thanks so much Peter and his team especially Trish who always made me smile on my visits!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017

CK

"I am so happy with my new smile! Peter and his lovely team were so professional throughout the two years. I was always seen on time for my appointments which was brilliant especially if you are taking some time off work. There is a pleasant atmosphere in the practice and you always feel very welcome! Thanks again to everyone"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off today and all I can is wiphee I just can't believe how I look!!! I'll never stop smiling ;-) Thanks Peter and everybody."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017

SB

"From the very first appointment I was made feel at ease and every question I had was answered. Everyone at the surgery was so friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem or inconvenience from me being a bit nervous to changing appointment times. The treatment was top class. I first thought I just wanted one tooth straightened, at the finish I now have a perfect set of straight teeth, top and bottom. I couldn't have imagined how happy I am with them. Thanks so much to everyone at Peter Keenan's, I can't recommend them highly enough."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for my new smile. I'm so much more confident to smile to every one. Dr. Keenan and the staff are amazing. I have perfect teeth and a great smile. Thanks you so much"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2017

EL

"I can't thank you for all the hard work you have done for me. I am over joyed with my new smile and it's all thanks to you. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had my braces on for just over a year and getting them at Keenan Orthodontics was the best decision. Peter and all staff were very helpful and friendly. If I had any questions about my treatment I was always given helpful answers. The atmosphere at the Galway practice is great and everyone is really nice. I recommend Keenan Orthodontics to anyone who wants to have an amazing smile!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017

RF

"At 27 years old I can, for the first time, smile confidently!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016

SG

"I am delighted to show off my new smile which was all made possible from the most professional run business I have ever seen Keenan Orthodontics.
Would just like to say a massive thanks to everyone there over the last few years who I had the pleasure of befriending from all the staff right up to Peter himself.
They are all about team effort and making you smile everytime you see them.
They accommodated me brilliantly even when I had tiny windows of opportunity to make an appointment as I live in the Netherlands now and was never home for too long.
All in all I can not recommend this great team enough and would gladly answer any questions you may have on p.m regarding my treatment or care under Dr. Peter Keenan Orthodontics.
Thanks again team for the great experience"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Peter Keenan orthodontics is a fantastic practice that offers such a good quality service for it's patients. I have my braces nearly 6 months now and already the transformation is amazing. The staff are very approachable, have such good manner and are very friendly to deal with. I am very happy I chose Keenan orthodontics and have recommended this to many people including family, friends and colleagues and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015

AP

"I found all your staff, fast, efficient and friendly, it is obvious that your dental practice is very busy yet Amy said everybody she has dealt with gave her full attention and she never felt rushed. I have recommended you to her friends. Looking at the way you run your practice and seeing your "state of the art" equipment is like comparing a regional airport to NASA!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"My Daughter Orlaith is a Patient with the clinic and both her and I have found the whole experience fantastic so far. All the staff have been so efficient and friendly. I definitely will be recommending you to all our family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with how my teeth have turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Appointments are always on time. The staff are very nice and friendly and know there job"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Out standing service staff so kind and help full would highly recommend this dentist"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Starting again with my second daughter . Should be as good as the first ."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service from start to finish & I was flabbergasted to receive a follow up call the day after my appointment to see how I was - that's the epitome of customer care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very good doctor and very good staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Very happy with my first appointment, Marian explained everything to me and was very gentle! Would definitely recommend to others"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant staff from reception to nurses and dentist. Put a nervous patient at ease and explained everything well."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and professional service, Peter made Evan feel so relaxed as he was very nervous at the first visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son for his appointment a week early and only realised when I parked my car outside the door yesterday morning. I decided to go in after having made the journey of 28 miles and taken my son out of school. I met a lovely receptionist who said no problem we will see him. We were on our way home a half hour later with his orthodontic treatment completed. Excellent service, thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanx so much for all the work u do.. I'm so happy the end result is amazing.. can't stop looking at them.."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"I'm so delighted with my smile .. got my braces off and I can't stop looking at them... they were so easy to get taken off... the end result is better than I imagine..."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Appointment went well again, staff were as welcoming as always, peter was cracking jokes - highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Leah left very happy after her visit. Leah is cleaning her teeth properly and well and I'm happy about that. She felt that she's doing her part in her orthodontic treatment. Thanks for reassurance."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"I found all staff to be pleasant and helpful. Laura took my X-rays and photos. She was lovely and put me at ease! Peter is funny but professional and thorough. I’ve got a few bits to do before my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Always so helpful in arranging appointments with suitable times."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the care and attention I received today"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional very happy with my accessment. Starting my treatment end of this month. Really excited.
Thanks Dr Peter ."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful staff, would highly reccommend ."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff are friendly and helpful. The appointments are always on time and they rarely keep you waiting past the appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Delighted with my teeth after getting the braces off great work Peter"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with my teeth after getting my braces off today"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brilliant service, looking forward to my next appointment"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great, professional service and kindly staff. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2754

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com